You can delete your account from your settings.

Simply log on to your account, click on your photo in the top right hand corner of the screen, then click on the wheel icon for settings.

Go to the "My account" section at the bottom of the page. Here you can delete your account and any associated data.

Avez-vous trouvé votre réponse?